What I’m Reading in April

Work, work, work! That’s mostly what I’ve been doing lately, so I haven’t had a chance to read as much as I would have liked. I’ve had even less time to sit down and write anything, but I have three books that I’m juggling at the moment and I intend to finish and review all three of them this month! So, in no particular order, though I’m likely to finish the last one first:

Into the Shadows by Delizhia Jenkins – Get it on Kindle

33016698

Queen Sugar by Natalie Baszile – Get it on Kindle

18114067

Death in the City by Keith Kareem Williams – Get it on Kindle or Check out his website http://reemafterdark.wixsite.com/reemafterdark/death-in-the-city

IMG_20170404_160004243

Read along with me and share your thoughts! Join me on Goodreads and subscribe to my blog for updates!

Leave a Reply

